Russia-Tunisia.Cooperation and friendship through culture and tourism

 

russia-tunisiaDiplomatic relations between the USSR and Tunisia were established on July 11, 1956. But friendly and cultural ties between our countries existed  long ago.

Mr. Mohamed Ali Сhihi, Ambassador of Tunisia to Russia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Сhihi, Ambassador of Tunisia to Russia

 

Tunisia  preserve the cultural and historical heritage of Russia, the memory of the Black Sea squadron of the Imperial Russian Navy.  In Bizerte is the house-museum of Anastasia Manstein-Shirinskaya (the leader of the Russian community, called Anastasia from Bizerte).Her name was given to city square in Bizerte – Shirinskaya Square. Moreover  Alexander Nevsky Temple as well as the museum and other monuments witness the roots russian-tunisian culture.

Representatives of Russian culture  participated in the international festivals held in Tunisia. In 2012 the Russian Film Festival was held  at  Tunis,  Hammamet and Sousse . In July 2012 was  the performance of the Russian Ballet “Bolero Ravela, a hymn of dance”  in the framework of the 48th International Festival in Carthage.

Tunisia  visited annually by thousands of Russians tourists for beach holidays and thalassotherapy. Tunisian government spends large funds to ensure their safety. The resorts of Sousse, Hammamet, Monastir and the island of Djerba are well known to russian tourists. Less known for recreation in the north of Tunisia, is Tabarka. It need more promotion . Tourists go to Tunisia to see Carthage, the Coliseum El Jem, Dougga and other historical monuments, to see the oldest synagogue El Griba at Djerba, to visit the blue and white city Sidi Bou Said, to buy souvenirs and jewelry, to play golf, to ride on nice Arabian horses , taste national dishes in restaurants …. Tunisia is beautiful at any time of the year. The Tunisian National Tourist Office, headed by Mr. Mejid Kahlaoui, is doing everything possible to attract tourists and promote Tunisia, including organizing Grand Press Tours for journalists and bloggers.

All Russian-Tunisian projects – international exhibitions, concerts, forums, contribute to the expansion of international relations, for promotion of business and friendship of people through culture and tourism.

At the invitation of His Excellency Mr.  Mohamed Ali Сhihi, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Tunisia to the Russian Federation  at the Embassy of the Republic of Tunisia   business meetings and cultural events are regularly held.

July 11, 2017 in the Residence of the Embassy of the Tunisian Republic in the Russian Federation hosted evening reception and concert of the famous pianist Yuri Rozum. The concert was dedicated to the opening of the joint Russian-Tunisian Music Festival.

Tunisia  offers  all possibilities for gastronomic, sports, medical, MICE tourism,  cultural events, concerts and festivals of folk art. Gradually, step by step, through culture and tourism, we will consolidate the cultural ties and relationship between both countries.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Google Buzz
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki

Россия-Тунис. Сотрудничество и дружба народов через культуру и туризм

 

russia-tunisiaДипломатические отношения между СССР и Тунисом  были установлены 11 июля 1956 г.  Но дружеские и культурные связи между нашими странами существовали очень давно.

В  Тунисе сохраняется культурно-историческое наследие России,  память об Императорский  Черноморской эскадре. В Бизерте находится  дом-музей Анастасии .Манштейн-Ширинской (старейшины русской общины, Анастасии из Бизерты.).Храм  Александра Невского , музей и другие памятники являются свидетельствами многолетней истории русско-тунисских связей.

Представители российских творческих коллективов на протяжении многих лет участвовали в проводимых в Тунисе международных фестивалях . В 2012 г. в  г. Тунис,  в Хаммамете и Суссе прошел Фестиваль российского кино. В июле 2012 г. в рамках 48-го Международного фестиваля в Карфагене с успехом прошло выступление артистов русского балета «Болеро Равеля, гимн танца»

Ежегодно Тунис посещают тысячи россиян для пляжного  отдыха и талассотерапии, Для обеспечения их безопасности  выделяются крупные средства . Курорты  Сусс, Хаммамет,  Монастир  и остров Джерба хорошо знакомы нашим туристам. Менее известны  возможности для отдыха на севере Туниса , в Табарке . Для продвижения Табарки  потребуется время и различные рекламные мероприятия. Туристы в Тунис едут посмотреть Карфаген, колизей  Эль Джем,  Дуггу и другие исторические памятники, увидеть старейшую синагогу El Griba  на Джербе, бело-голубой город Сиди-Бу-Саид , купить сувениры и ювелирные украшения, поиграть в гольф , прокатиться на прекрасных арабских скакунах , попробовать национальные блюда в ресторанах….Тунис прекрасен в любое время года .  Тунисский национальный офис по туризму во главе с г-ном Межидом Кахлауи делает все возможное для привлечения туристов и продвижению Туниса, в том числе организовывает Гранд пресс-туры  для журналистов и блоггеров.

Все Российско-Тунисские проекты — международные выставки, концерты, форумы, способствуют  расширению международных отношений, продвижению бизнеса и дружбы народов через культуру и туризм.

В Посольстве Тунисской Республики в Российской Федерации, по приглашению Его  Превосходительства  Г-на Мохаммед Али Шихи, Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Тунисской Республики в Российской Федерации, регулярно устраиваются деловые встречи и культурные мероприятия.

11 июля 2017 года в  Резиденции Посольства Тунисской Республики в Российской Федерации  прошел вечерний прием и концерт знаменитого  пианиста, Народного артиста России, Юрия Розума.  Концерт был посвящен открытию  совместного Российско-Тунисского Музыкального Фестиваля , который будет проходить в Тунисе осенью этого года

В Тунисе есть все возможности для гастрономического, спортивного, медицинского, MICE туризма, проведения культурных мероприятий, концертов и фестивалей народного творчества. Постепенно, шаг за шагом, через культуру и туризм, мы будем лучше знать и понимать другу друга.

 

 

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Опубликовать в Google Buzz
Опубликовать в Google Plus
Опубликовать в LiveJournal
Опубликовать в Мой Мир
Опубликовать в Одноклассники