Thalassotherapy

Thalassotherapy

Thalassotherapy

The healing properties of sea water have been known since ancient times.
Thalassotherapy centers in Tunisia are among the best in Europe. Most of them are part of hotel class “luxury” complexes, which allow guests to enjoy the full range of health services and procedures, without going outside the hotel.
The main component of thalassotherapy is the use of seafood: sea water, seaweed, mud, sea mud. The cumulative effect of all these factors makes it possible to achieve significant therapeutic and therapeutic effect.

If you want me to promote your hotel or luxurious Thalasso Center please invite me , I’m always open for cooperation!

I am suggest you to test all servises in your hotel and products your brand and then post
a review in media space , in TripAdvisor, on my blog and website. I entered the TripAdvisor TOP BEST of reviewers! I have near 190 500 readers.

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *

Carthage Thalasso Resort 5* Tunisia

Carthage Thalasso Resort 5* Tunisia

Отели  с Талассо  и SPA центрами   в Тунисе

Bel Azur Thalassa 4*, Hammamet http://expert-travels.ru/ru/bel-azur-thalassa-4/

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/royal-azur-thalasso-golf-5/

Les Orangers Beach Resort & Bungalow 4*. Hammamet, Tunisia   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/les-orangers-beach-resort-bungalow-4-hammamet-tunisia/

Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA, Hammamet  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/24/eden-yasmine-hotel-spa-tunisia/

Golden Tulip Taj Sultan 5* Hammamet  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/01/hotel-golden-tulip-taj-sultan-5-hammamet/

Royal Elyssa Thalasso & Spa, Tunisia  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/royal-elyssa-thalasso-spa/

Hasdrubal Thalassa&Spa, Djerba  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/hasdrubal-thalassaspa-djerba/

Hasdrubal Thalassa & Spa Yasmine Hammamet   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/08/02/hasdrubal-thalassa-spa-yasmine-hammamet/

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/radisson-blu-palace-resort-thalasso-djerba/

Radisson Blu Ulysse  Resort & Thalasso, Djerba   http://expert-travels.ru/en/2017/06/13/radisson-blu-ulysse-resort-djerba-tunisia/

Royal Garden Palace 5 ^ (ex Riu Palace Royal Garden) http://expert-travels.ru/ru/riu-palace-royal-garden-djerba/

Alhambra Thalasso 5* , Hammamet, http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/06/alhambra-thalasso-5-hammamet-tunisia/

La Badira — Adult Only, Hammamet http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/05/la-badira-adult-only-hotel-hammamet-tunisia/

Saphir Palace & Spa 5* Hammamet   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/04/hotel-saphir-palace-spa-5-hammamet/

Concorde Green Park Palace 5*  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/25/concorde-green-park-palace-5-tunisia/

Regency Tunis Hotel 5* http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/26/regency-tunis-hotel-5/

Carthage Thalasso Resort 5* Тунис http://expert-travels.ru/ru/carthage-thalasso-resort-5/

El Mouradi Gammarth 5* Tunis http://expert-travels.ru/ru/el-mouradi-gammarth-5/

La Cigale 5*, Tabarka  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/23/la-cigale-5-tabarka-tunis/

 

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Google Buzz
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki