Thalassotherapie in Tunisia

 Bel Azur Thalassa 4*

Bel Azur Thalassa 4*

Healing properties of sea water have been known since ancient times.
Thalassotherapy centers in Tunisia are considered to be among the best in Europe. Most of them are part of the luxury hotel complexes, which will allow the guests to enjoy a full range of wellness services and procedures without leaving the hotel.

Hotels with Thalasso and SPA centers in Tunisia

Bel Azur Thalassa 4*, Hammamet http://expert-travels.ru/ru/bel-azur-thalassa-4/

Royal Azur Thalasso Golf 5 *  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/royal-azur-thalasso-golf-5/

Les Orangers Beach Resort & Bungalow 4*. Hammamet, Tunisia   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/les-orangers-beach-resort-bungalow-4-hammamet-tunisia/

Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA, Hammamet  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/24/eden-yasmine-hotel-spa-tunisia/

Golden Tulip Taj Sultan 5* Hammamet http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/01/hotel-golden-tulip-taj-sultan-5-hammamet/

Royal Elyssa Thalasso & Spa, Tunisia  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/royal-elyssa-thalasso-spa/

Hasdrubal Thalassa&Spa, Djerba  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/hasdrubal-thalassaspa-djerba/

Hasdrubal Thalassa & Spa Yasmine Hammamet   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/08/02/hasdrubal-thalassa-spa-yasmine-hammamet/

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/radisson-blu-palace-resort-thalasso-djerba/

Radisson Blu Ulysse  Resort & Thalasso, Djerba   http://expert-travels.ru/en/2017/06/13/radisson-blu-ulysse-resort-djerba-tunisia/

Royal Garden Palace 5 ^ (ex Riu Palace Royal Garden) http://expert-travels.ru/ru/riu-palace-royal-garden-djerba/

Alhambra Thalasso 5* , Hammamet, http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/06/alhambra-thalasso-5-hammamet-tunisia/

La Badira — Adult Only, Hammamet http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/05/la-badira-adult-only-hotel-hammamet-tunisia/

Saphir Palace & Spa 5* Hammamet   http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/03/04/hotel-saphir-palace-spa-5-hammamet/

Concorde Green Park Palace 5*  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/25/concorde-green-park-palace-5-tunisia/

Carthage Thalasso Resort 5* Тунис http://expert-travels.ru/ru/carthage-thalasso-resort-5/

El Mouradi Gammarth 5* Tunis http://expert-travels.ru/ru/el-mouradi-gammarth-5/

Regency Tunis Hotel 5* http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/26/regency-tunis-hotel-5/

La Cigale 5*, Tabarka  http://expert-travels.ru/ru/2017/05/23/la-cigale-5-tabarka-tunis/

I wish you a pleasant stay in Tunisia and a wonderful pastime in Thalassa & SPA center! And you will return home young, rested, beautiful, with a lot of positive emotions !

La Cigale 5*, Tabarka, Tunisia

La Cigale 5*, Tabarka, Tunisia

Concorde Green Park Palace 5*. Tunisia

Concorde Green Park Palace 5*. Tunisia

Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA, Tunisia

Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA, Tunisia

Alhambra Thalasso 5* , Hammamet, Tunisia

Alhambra Thalasso 5* , Hammamet, Tunisia

Golden Tulip Taj Sultan 5*

Golden Tulip Taj Sultan 5*

La Badira

La Badira

Les Orangers Beach Resort & Bungalows

Les Orangers Beach Resort & Bungalows

Thalassotherapy

Thalassotherapy

Тунисская талассотерапия

Тунисская талассотерапия

Тунисская талассотерапия

Тунисская талассотерапия

 

Индустрия Туризма и Культуры, 2016 г окт-ноябрь

Индустрия Туризма и Культуры, 2016 г окт-ноябрь

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Google Buzz
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki

Leave a reply